Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Photo of Akasana Matulskaya

your trainer
Aksana Matulskaya


Aksana is the traveler among our trainers. She is involved in international projects as an IT consultant with a lot of commitment and enthusiasm. Whether Berlin, New York, London or even the small Swiss town of Zofingen, she is open to big and small projects. She helps clients choose the right testing tools and improve testing processes. She lives testing.

She shares her deep theoretical and practical experience in projects focused on testing, test management and Agile in her trainings. Aksana brings years of experience in various roles such as tester, test analyst, test manager and quality coach. Her guiding principle is "knowledge is power" so don't be afraid to ask questions about using testing tools like HP ALM, Atlassian JIRA, Azure DevOps, SpiraTest, TestLink, Ready!API or Ranorex.

For the different training themes, Aksana will bring you practical experience from her daily project work, so that you can learn how to deal with different tasks. Because the best way to learn is by using practical examples.

As a Belarusian computer scientist, she came to Germany in 2011 and is now very familiar with the various corporate cultures of Eastern and Western Europe. The ability to bring different people from different cultures on a successful path in test teams is also something she would like to pass on to you.

The desire to "experience nature" and hikes through the Swiss Alps have been Aksana's energy sources since her time in Swiss banking. And to keep the creativity happy, interior design and gardening has become her secret hobby. Because it's always important to get down to business with a clear head.

newsletter – bulletin

contact persons

Photo of steffen flegel

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
Photo of sabrina horn

sabrina horn

training services maestra +49 30 747628-0
Photo of bettina schoch

bettina schoch

training journey composer +49 30 747628-0

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Foto von Akasana Matulskaya

dein trainer
Aksana Matulskaya


Aksana ist die Reisende unter unseren Trainer*innen. Sie ist mit viel Engagement und Begeisterung bei internationalen Projekten als IT-Beraterin dabei. Ob Berlin, New York, London oder auch der kleine Schweizer Ort Zofingen, sie ist offen für Großes und Kleines. Sie hilft den Kunden, die richtigen Testtools auszuwählen und die Testprozesse zu verbessern. Sie lebt das Testen.

Ihre tiefgreifenden theoretischen und praktischen Erfahrungen in Projekten mit Fokus auf Testen, Testmanagement und Agilität gibt sie in ihren Trainings weiter. Aksana bring jahrelange Erfahrung in den unterschiedlichsten Rollen wie Testerin, Testanalystin, Testmanagerin und Quality Coach mit. Dabei gilt „Wissen ist Macht“ und daher scheut Euch nicht, Fragen zum Einsatz von Testing-Werkzeugen wie HP ALM, Atlassian JIRA, Azure DevOps, SpiraTest, TestLink, Ready!API oder Ranorex zu stellen.

Zu den unterschiedlichen Trainingsthemen bringt Aksana Euch Projektbeispiele aus ihrem Projektalltag mit, damit Ihr lernt, mit verschiedensten Aufgabenstellungen umgehen zu können. Denn am besten lernt man an praktischen Beispielen.

Als weißrussische Diplominformatikerin kam sie im Jahr 2011 nach Deutschland und kennt sich inzwischen bestens mit den verschiedensten Unternehmenskulturen von Ost- und Westeuropa aus. Auch die Fähigkeit, in Testteams unterschiedliche Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Kulturen auf einen erfolgreichen Pfad zu bringen, ist etwas, was sie Euch mit auf den Weg geben möchte.

Die Lust auf „Natur erleben“ und Wanderungen durch die Schweizer Alpen sind Aksanas Energielieferanten, seit ihrer Zeit im Schweizer Bankenwesen. Und um die Kreativität bei Laune zu halten, ist Interior-Design und Gartenarbeit zu ihrem heimlichen Hobby geworden. Denn es ist immer wichtig, mit einem freien Kopf zur Tat zu schreiten.

newsletter – wochenpost

ansprechpartner

Foto von steffen flegel

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
Foto von sabrina horn

sabrina horn

training services maestra +49 30 747628-0
Foto von bettina schoch

bettina schoch

training journey composer +49 30 747628-0 bettina-schoch