your trainer

Hagen Schendel (extern)


Hagen started programming in 1990 and has been programming ever since. In 2008 he worked with Scrum for the first time and in numerous projects and positions he learned a lot about how agile methods not only make programming more effective, but also how to keep it fun or even increase it.


Since 2010, Hagen has worked as a freelance Software Engineering Consultant, Product Owner, Executive or Agile Coach and Scrum Master for clients like TravelTainment, HolidayCheck or XING.  At the 2019 Agile Austria Conference in Graz he spoke on the topic "Agile Team member hiring".


His hobbyhorse, however, is and remains software development. During his time as an executive in software development, Hagen gained a lot of experience in making development teams fit not only methodically but also technically for agile software development.


bulletin

Please register now and you will receive a compilation of interesting articles, discussions and blogs regarding software engineering, digitalization and career news every month.

contact persons

anna schulleri

customer training success enabler +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

Hagen Schendel (extern) hagen schendel (extern) - Trendig Trainer

dein trainer

Hagen Schendel (extern)


Hagen hat 1990 mit dem Programmieren angefangen und ist seitdem nicht mehr davon losgekommen. 2008 hat er das erste Mal mit Scrum gearbeitet und in zahlreichen Projekten und Positionen viel darüber gelernt, wie agile Methoden das Programmieren nicht nur effektiver machen, sondern auch den Spaß daran erhalten oder sogar erhöhen.


Seit 2010 ist Hagen immer wieder abwechselnd als freiberuflicher Software Engineering Consultant, Product Owner, Führungskraft oder Agile Coach und Scrum Master für Kunden wie TravelTainment, HolidayCheck oder XING tätig gewesen.  Auf der 2019er Agile Austria Konferenz in Graz trat er als Speaker mit dem Thema „Agile Team member hiring“ auf.


Sein Steckenpferd ist und bleibt aber die Softwareentwicklung. In seiner Zeit als Führungskraft in der Softwareentwicklung hat Hagen viel Erfahrung darin gesammelt, Entwicklungsteams nicht nur methodisch, sondern auch technisch für die agile Softwareentwick…

mehr lesen >>


wochenpost

Melde dich jetzt an und bekomme jeden Montag eine Zusammenstellung interessanter Artikel, Diskussionen und Blogs aus den Bereichen Software Engineering, Digitalisierung und Karriere.

ansprechpartner

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

bettina schoch

training journey composer +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99