your trainer

Jasmin Balegh (extern)


Jasmin started her professional career at trendig technology services GmbH, then still Diaz & Hilterscheid, immediately after studying economics in Freiburg in 2010 and knows the company and her colleagues very well. In the following time, a part-time Master in IT Management was added and various projects with well-known customers and various industries, such as banking, e-commerce, energy, automotive or media.

Since 2016 Jasmin has been on the road as a freelance Agile Coach and Scrum Master for clients such as BMW, Yello and RTL. In previous projects she also worked as a product owner or agile tester and has a very well-founded agile panorama.

Jasmin works with various companies on their small or large steps towards digitalization and agility. She supports the development of first agile teams and sprints, up to LeSS or SAFe implementation in scaled environments.

Her hobbyhorse is the Leadership-Framework Objectives and Key Results, which she implemented at HolidayCheck,…

read more >>


bulletin

Please register now and you will receive a compilation of interesting articles, discussions and blogs regarding software engineering, digitalization and career news every month.

contact persons

anna schulleri

customer training success enabler +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

dein trainer

Jasmin Balegh (extern)


Jasmin startete direkt nach ihrem Volkswirtschaftsstudium in Freiburg 2010 bei der trendig technology services GmbH, damals noch Diaz & Hilterscheid, in ihre berufliche Laufbahn und kennt das Unternehmen und die Kollegen sehr gut. In der darauffolgenden Zeit kam noch ein nebenberuflicher Master in IT-Managment hinzu und diverse Projekte bei nahmhaften Kunden und diversen Branchen, wie z.B. Banken, e-Commerce, Energie, Automotive oder Medien.

Seit 2016 ist Jasmin als freie Agile Coach und Scrum Master für Kunden wie BMW, Yello oder RTL unterwegs. In vorherigen Projekten war sie auch als Product Owner oder Agile Tester tätig und hat einen sehr fundierten agilen Rundumblick.

Jasmin arbeitet mit verschiedensten Unternehmen an ihren kleinen oder großen Schritten Richtung Digitalisierung und Agilität. Sie unterstützt im Aufbau von ersten agilen Teams und Sprints, bis hin zu LeSS oder SAFe Einführung in skalierten Umgebungen.

Ihr Steckenpferd ist d…

mehr lesen >>


wochenpost

Melde dich jetzt an und bekomme jeden Montag eine Zusammenstellung interessanter Artikel, Diskussionen und Blogs aus den Bereichen Software Engineering, Digitalisierung und Karriere.

ansprechpartner

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

bettina schoch

training journey composer +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99