your trainer

Peter Lie (extern)


Peter, a Dutch Chinese with his roots in Amsterdam, started his career at Amro Bank in Groningen after studying marketing. After 2 years he moved to Capgemini where he started his international IT career.

Today Peter works as an Agile Coach and Scrum Master at Cegeka Deutschland GmbH in various industries and for well-known customers such as Diesel Italy, Yello Germany, Mazda Europe, Oracle US, telecommunications companies in Kuwait, Hong Kong and Kameroen. His first contact with agile methods was already in 2007 and meanwhile he has more than 25 years of professional experience.

Peter passionately supports companies in their digital transformation, builds cross-functional teams and supports them in their first sprints and in their self-organization. His speciality is the mixture of non-IT (product development) and IT (from software development to project management) between which he builds a communicative bridge.

His trainings are a combination of theory, practice, videos an…

read more >>


bulletin

Please register now and you will receive a compilation of interesting articles, discussions and blogs regarding software engineering, digitalization and career news every month.

contact persons

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

bettina schoch

training journey composer +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

dein trainer

Peter Lie (extern)


Peter, ein niederländischer Chinese mit seinem Wurzeln in Amsterdam, startete nach seinem Marketing Studium in Groningen bei der Amro Bank. Nach 2 Jahren wechselte er zu Capgemini und begann dort seine internationale IT Karriere.

Heute arbeitet Peter als Agile Coach und Scrum Master bei der Cegeka Deutschland GmbH in verschiedensten Branchen und für namhafte Kunden wie Diesel Italien, Yello Deutschland, Mazda Europe, Oracle US, Telekommunikationsunternehmen in Kuwait, Hong Kong und Kameroen. Sein erster Kontakt mit agilen Methoden war bereits im Jahr 2007 und inzwischen hat er mehr als 25 Jahre Berufserfahrung.

Peter unterstützt mit viel Leidenschaft Unternehmen bei ihrer digitalen Transformation, baut cross-funktionale Teams auf und unterstützt diese bei ihren ersten Sprints und in ihrer Selbstorganisation. Seine Spezialität ist die Mischung von Non-IT (Produktentwicklung) und IT (von Softwareentwicklung bis Projektmanagement) zwischen denen er eine kom…

mehr lesen >>


wochenpost

Melde dich jetzt an und bekomme jeden Montag eine Zusammenstellung interessanter Artikel, Diskussionen und Blogs aus den Bereichen Software Engineering, Digitalisierung und Karriere.

ansprechpartner

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

anna schulleri

customer training success enabler +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99