years

unleashing technologies

setting trends

trendig engineering

unleashing technologies, setting trends.

We make your ideas work. New technologies are often constrained within the corset of old structures. And a lack of know-how impedes the speedy evolution of your business. Together, we will forge new paths. We will equip you with the right knowledge and tools. And we will find the right connections so that your existing business can run smoothly.

We offer you all the engineering services required for your project – from definitive requirements and software development through to comprehensive software and long-term quality control. Both in everyday life and in extreme situations, our experienced team will support you from concept development through to the commissioning stage. During our 20 years’ experience, involving more than 400,000 project hours, we have learned a lot – especially from our mistakes. This is why we use agile methods and fundamentally support you even after the project is completed, in order to meet our responsibility for your sustained success. Reliability, precision and respect are all part of the service for us.

our clients

Awin
Xing
axel springer
blume 2000
commerzbank
continental
deka
der touristik
deutsche post
diebold nixdorf
ebay
ergo
fiducia gad
gematik
gothaer
hella
here
hsh nordbank
hypovereinsbank
lear corporation
meag
media saturn
nordlb
novabase
postfinance
prosiebensat
r-v
sparkasse
t-systems
voeb_service
wolterskluwer

bulletin

Please register now and you will receive a compilation of interesting articles, discussions and blogs regarding software engineering, digitalisation and career news every Monday.

our engineering services

requirements engineering

all industry sectors
We analyse business processes and model optimisation opportunities, or find completely new solutions for your services. We help your team to formulate both obvious and implicit requirements and derive approval criteria. We translate these requirements into consistent and complete information, and document this in a way that is appropriate to your team and their needs. We support the prototyping process, manage the product backlog and implement the stakeholder Relations hip management process.
We analyse business processes and model optimisation opportunities, or find completely new solutions for your services. We help your team to formulate both obvious and implicit requirements and derive approval criteria. We translate these requirements into consistent and complete information, and document this in a way that is appropriate to your team and their needs. We support the prototyping process, manage the product backlog and implement the stakeholder Relations hip management process.

software development

all industry sectors
We transform your ideas into user-friendly, stable and high-performance software. Small teams, plenty of project experience, agile methods and continuous delivery are the hallmarks of our work. Working quickly and effectively in short release cycles, we develop solutions for you – and are happy to work with you to continuously develop them further, so that you are always ahead of the curve when it comes to providing your customers with the best service.
We transform your ideas into user-friendly, stable and high-performance software. Small teams, plenty of project experience, agile methods and continuous delivery are the hallmarks of our work. Working quickly and effectively in short release cycles, we develop solutions for you – and are happy to work with you to continuously develop them further, so that you are always ahead of the curve when it comes to providing your customers with the best service.

testing services

all industry sectors
Mobile testing, performance testing, security testing, UX , test data management, test automation and test environments – we have 19 years of experience gained during more than 400,000 project hours and more than 500 projects in virtually every sector: from the automotive industry, energy industry, financial services, banking and insurance, e-commerce and retail through to medical technology and pharmaceuticals, public services and the military, and including the media and publishing industry, telecommunications and heavy industry. We know what we are doing. This is why we are able to support you methodologically and operatively in all test-related tasks – within both traditional and agile environments. We ensure that regulatory and legal requirements are adhered to, and manage even the most complex project initiatives with confidence and considerable efficiency savings
Mobile testing, performance testing, security testing, UX , test data management, test automation and test environments – we have 19 years of experience gained during more than 400,000 project hours and more than 500 projects in virtually every sector: from the automotive industry, energy industry, financial services, banking and insurance, e-commerce and retail through to medical technology and pharmaceuticals, public services and the military, and including the media and publishing industry, telecommunications and heavy industry. We know what we are doing. This is why we are able to support you methodologically and operatively in all test-related tasks – within both traditional and agile environments. We ensure that regulatory and legal requirements are adhered to, and manage even the most complex project initiatives with confidence and considerable efficiency savings

mobile app testlab

all industry sectors
Reduce costs. Save time. Provide room for creativity. Our Testlab, equipped with devices, emulators and tools, makes (almost) everything possible. Since 2007 we promote and work hard for the quality of mobile applications. We know exactly, what we are talking about. While you can spend time and money for improvement and innovation, we efficiently perform your Mobile App Testing. Our aim is to provide you as fast as possible with a reliable quality report and specific indication for product optimization. We work in close coordination with your project team and perform all tasks related to test execution, test management, test specification and documentation. We also bear relevant legal provisions in mind.
Reduce costs. Save time. Provide room for creativity. Our Testlab, equipped with devices, emulators and tools, makes (almost) everything possible. Since 2007 we promote and work hard for the quality of mobile applications. We know exactly, what we are talking about. While you can spend time and money for improvement and innovation, we efficiently perform your Mobile App Testing. Our aim is to provide you as fast as possible with a reliable quality report and specific indication for product optimization. We work in close coordination with your project team and perform all tasks related to test execution, test management, test specification and documentation. We also bear relevant legal provisions in mind.

skilled people

all industry sectors

We stand in. You successfully keep going.
Our experienced specialists help you to optimize the staffing of your projects and fill knowhow gaps at short notice - whether it is traditional or agile, operational or coaching.

Roles that we cover:

  • Innovation Coach
  • Design Sprint Facilitator
  • Requirements Engineer
  • Software Architect
  • Software Developer
  • DevOps Expert
  • Product Engineer
  • Test Engineer
  • Test Manager
  • Quality Engineer
  • Test Automation Engineer
  • Product Owner
  • Scrum Master
  • Agile Testing Expert
  • Mobile Testing Expert
  • Agile Coach
  • Agile Quality Coach
  • Mobile Quality Coach
  • Test Improvement Expert
  • Quality Manager
  • Project Manager

We stand in. You successfully keep going.
Our experienced specialists help you to optimize the staffing of your projects and fill knowhow gaps at short notice - whether it is traditional or agile, operational or coaching.

bizdevops

all industry sectors

We make your ideas productive - faster and more successful: We support your IT team to bring your business requirements live in ideal time. Through the interaction of appropriate architecture, a modern organisation and highly automated processes with the right tools, you will get your ideas implemented in time in optimal quality.

We create transparency throughout the entire process from the idea to the delivered software in the company and thus create the basis for continuous improvement in the IT.

Our specialized team and our competent product partners (e. g. XebiaLabs) have already worked together on many projects. Our experience in the necessary methods, processes, architectures and technologies will ensure your success.

We make your ideas productive - faster and more successful: We support your IT team to bring your business requirements live in ideal time. Through the interaction of appropriate architecture, a modern organisation and highly automated processes with the right tools, you will get your ideas implemented in time in optimal quality.

startup as a service

Startup as service

We are technology experts and love the start-up culture. We prefer to develop digital services and products for and with our customers. You can hire our team from vision to production solution.
Together with your team, we develop customer-centric innovative ideas using Design Sprint and Lean-Startup approaches.

Put your ideas into practice quickly and easily - without delay and without long-term fixed costs. Our team of experts is „up to speed“ to provide your vision with the smallest risk in short iteration cycles to your market.

We are happy to pass on our knowledge for the next big steps after a successful start-up phase. If required, we will of course remain at your side for as long as you wish.

We are technology experts and love the start-up culture. We prefer to develop digital services and products for and with our customers. You can hire our team from vision to production solution.
Together with your team, we develop customer-centric innovative ideas using Design Sprint and Lean-Startup approaches.

crafting sessions

all industry sectors

Wouldn’t it be nice to keep everyone happy and motivated while collaborating on test-driving and refactoring?

Our coaches bring best practices straight to your company. Introducing and leveraging concepts like deliberate practice, continuous learning & open space technology.

We help you growing a software crafting mindset within your team. How? Facilitating coding dojos & coderetreats supported by inspiring brownbag sessions & lean coffees.

more details

We help you growing a software crafting mindset within your team. How? Facilitating coding dojos & coderetreats supported by inspiring brownbag sessions & lean coffees.
Our coaches bring best practices straight to your company.

mobile application lifecycle management

all industry sectors

We are experts in digitising the mobile application lifecycle management under consideration of compliance and governance

Identification: Identifying important components such as people (customers and employees), processes (operations and control), technology (systems and assets), and the business requirements. Specify: Defining app requirements, style (custom or pre-packaged). Determining whether to buy, develop, or integrate and identify the app. Develop or Acquire: Specifying the target development environment; integration and synchronisation with the back-end data, quality control and testing. Secure: Limiting data access, and identifying the audience with access to the app and its associated data. Install: Select the mode of distribution; fulfillment and analytics. Manage: Tracking and monitoring app usage and enforcement of compliance policies. End-of-life: Identifying applications that are no longer in use and maintaining a log of whitelist and blacklist apps.

We are experts in digitising the mobile application lifecycle management under consideration of compliance and governance

Identification: Identifying important components such as people (customers and employees), processes (operations and control), technology (systems and assets), and the business requirements. Specify: Defining app requirements, style (custom or pre-packaged). Determining whether to buy, develop, or integrate and identify the app. Develop or Acquire: Specifying the target development environment; integration and synchronisation with the back-end data, quality control and testing. Secure: Limiting data access, and identifying the audience with access to the app and its associated data. Install: Select the mode of distribution; fulfillment and analytics. Manage: Tracking and monitoring app usage and enforcement of compliance policies. End-of-life: Identifying applications that are no longer in use and maintaining a log of whitelist and blacklist apps.

contact persons

andreas behrens

engineering scientist & managing director +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

oliver rupnow

customers' advocate & prokurist +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

technologien entfesseln

trends setzen

trendig engineering

technologien entfesseln, trends setzen.

Wir setzen Deine Ideen um. Neue Technologien sind oft im Korsett alter Strukturen gefangen. Außerdem bremst unzureichendes Know-how schnelle Weiterentwicklungen. Wir gehen mit Dir neue Wege. Wir statten Dich mit dem nötigen Wissen und den richtigen Werkzeugen aus. Und finden die passenden Anschlüsse, damit auch Dein bisheriges Geschäft leichtgängig weiterläuft.

Wir bieten Dir alle Engineering Services für Dein Projekt – von eineindeutigen Requirements, über Software-Entwicklung, bis hin zum umfassenden Softwaretest und langfristiger Qualitätskontrolle. Sowohl im Alltag als auch in Extremsituationen begleitet Dich unser erfahrenes Team von der Ideenentwicklung bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme. Wir haben durch zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung in mehr als 400.000 Projektstunden viel gelernt, vor allem auch aus Fehlern. Daher setzen wir agile Methoden ein und begleiten Dich grundsätzlich auch nach Abschluss des Projektes, um sicher für die Nachhaltigkeit Deines Erfolges Verantwortung zu tragen. Verlässlichkeit, Präzision und Respekt sind für uns selbstverständlich.

unsere kunden

Awin
Xing
axel springer
blume 2000
commerzbank
continental
deka
der touristik
deutsche post
diebold nixdorf
ebay
ergo
fiducia gad
gematik
gothaer
hella
here
hsh nordbank
hypovereinsbank
lear corporation
meag
media saturn
nordlb
novabase
postfinance
prosiebensat
r-v
sparkasse
t-systems
vob service
wolterskluwer

wochenpost

Melde dich jetzt an und bekomme jeden Montag eine Zusammenstellung interessanter Artikel, Diskussionen und Blogs aus den Bereichen Software Engineering, Digitalisierung und Karriere.

unsere engineering services

requirements engineering

all industry sectors
Wir analysieren Geschäftsprozesse und modellieren Optimierungsmöglichkeiten oder finden gänzlich neue Wege für Deine Services. Wir helfen dem Team, offensichtliche genauso wie implizite Requirements zu formulieren und Abnahmekriterien abzuleiten. Wir übersetzen die Anforderungen in konsistente und vollständige Angaben und dokumentieren diese Deinem Team und seinen Bedürfnissen entsprechend. Wir unterstützen das Prototyping, pflegen den Product Backlog und führen das Stakeholder-Relationship-Management durch.
Wir analysieren Geschäftsprozesse und modellieren Optimierungsmöglichkeiten oder finden gänzlich neue Wege für Deine Services. Wir helfen dem Team, offensichtliche genauso wie implizite Requirements zu formulieren und Abnahmekriterien abzuleiten. Wir übersetzen die Anforderungen in konsistente und vollständige Angaben und dokumentieren diese Deinem Team und seinen Bedürfnissen entsprechend. Wir unterstützen das Prototyping, pflegen den Product Backlog und führen das Stakeholder-Relationship-Management durch.

software development

all industry sectors
Wir setzen Deine Ideen in user-freundliche, stabile, hochlastfähige Software um. Kleine Teams, große Projekterfahrung, agile Methoden und Continuous Delivery zeichnen unsere Arbeit aus. Schnell, effektiv und in kurzen Release-Zyklen entwickeln wir für Dich Lösungen – und diese auch gern gemeinsam kontinuierlich weiter, damit Du für Deine Kunden stets den entscheidenden Service-Schritt voraus bist.
Wir setzen Deine Ideen in user-freundliche, stabile, hochlastfähige Software um. Kleine Teams, große Projekterfahrung, agile Methoden und Continuous Delivery zeichnen unsere Arbeit aus. Schnell, effektiv und in kurzen Release-Zyklen entwickeln wir für Dich Lösungen – und diese auch gern gemeinsam kontinuierlich weiter, damit Du für Deine Kunden stets den entscheidenden Service-Schritt voraus bist.

testing services

all industry sectors
Mobile Testing, Performance Testing, Security Testing, UX Tests, Testdatenmanagement, Test-Automatisierung und Testumgebungen – wir haben 19 Jahre Erfahrung aus über 400.000 Projektstunden und mehr als 500 Projekten in nahezu allen Branchen: von Automobilindustrie, Energiewirtschaft, Finanzwirtschaft, Banken und Versicherungen, E-Commerce und Retail über Medizintechnik und Pharma, Öffentlicher Dienst und Bundeswehr bis hin zu Media und Verlagen, Telekommunikation und Industrie. Wir wissen, was wir tun. Daher können wir Dich methodisch und operativ bei allen Testaufgaben unterstützen – sowohl im traditionellen als auch agilen Umfeld. Wir sorgen dafür, dass regulatorische und gesetzliche Anforderungen eingehalten werden und leiten auch komplexe Projektvorhaben souverän und mit deutlichen Effizienzsteigerungen.
Mobile Testing, Performance Testing, Security Testing, UX Tests, Testdatenmanagement, Test-Automatisierung und Testumgebungen – wir haben 19 Jahre Erfahrung aus über 400.000 Projektstunden und mehr als 500 Projekten in nahezu allen Branchen: von Automobilindustrie, Energiewirtschaft, Finanzwirtschaft, Banken und Versicherungen, E-Commerce und Retail über Medizintechnik und Pharma, Öffentlicher Dienst und Bundeswehr bis hin zu Media und Verlagen, Telekommunikation und Industrie. Wir wissen, was wir tun. Daher können wir Dich methodisch und operativ bei allen Testaufgaben unterstützen – sowohl im traditionellen als auch agilen Umfeld. Wir sorgen dafür, dass regulatorische und gesetzliche Anforderungen eingehalten werden und leiten auch komplexe Projektvorhaben souverän und mit deutlichen Effizienzsteigerungen.

mobile app testlab

all industry sectors
Anschaffungen einsparen. Zeit gewinnen. Freiräume schaffen. Unser Testlab macht mit Geräten, Emulatoren und Tools (fast) alles möglich. Seit 2007 engagieren wir uns für die Qualität von mobilen Applikationen, wir wissen wovon wir sprechen. Während Ihr Eure Ressourcen in Innovationen investiert, kümmern wir uns effizient um das Mobile App Testing. Unser Ziel ist, Euch rasch eine verlässliche Qualitätsaussage und gezielte Hinweise zur Produktoptimierung zu geben. Dafür arbeiten wir intensiv in enger Abstimmung mit Euren Teams und übernehmen sämtliche Testaufgaben, vom Testmanagement über die Testspezifikation und Ausführung bis hin zur Dokumentation. Dabei behalten wir stets auch relevante Rahmenbedingungen im Blick.
Anschaffungen einsparen. Zeit gewinnen. Freiräume schaffen. Unser Testlab macht mit Geräten, Emulatoren und Tools (fast) alles möglich. Seit 2007 engagieren wir uns für die Qualität von mobilen Applikationen, wir wissen wovon wir sprechen. Während Ihr Eure Ressourcen in Innovationen investiert, kümmern wir uns effizient um das Mobile App Testing. Unser Ziel ist, Euch rasch eine verlässliche Qualitätsaussage und gezielte Hinweise zur Produktoptimierung zu geben. Dafür arbeiten wir intensiv in enger Abstimmung mit Euren Teams und übernehmen sämtliche Testaufgaben, vom Testmanagement über die Testspezifikation und Ausführung bis hin zur Dokumentation. Dabei behalten wir stets auch relevante Rahmenbedingungen im Blick.

skilled people

all industry sectors

Wir springen ein. Ihr macht erfolgreich weiter.
Unsere erfahrenen Spezialisten optimieren die Zusammensetzung Deines Teams und füllen kurzfristig Knowhow-Lücken – egal ob in agilen oder traditionellen Projekten, sowohl operativ als auch beratend.

Rollen, die wir besetzen:

  • Innovation Coach
  • Design Sprint Facilitator
  • Requirements Engineer
  • Software Architect
  • Software Developer
  • DevOps Expert
  • Product Engineer
  • Test Engineer
  • Test Manager
  • Quality Engineer
  • Test Automation Engineer
  • Product Owner
  • Scrum Master
  • Agile Testing Expert
  • Mobile Testing Expert
  • Agile Coach
  • Agile Quality Coach
  • Mobile Quality Coach
  • Test Improvement Expert
  • Quality Manager
  • Project Manager

Wir springen ein. Ihr macht erfolgreich weiter.
Unsere erfahrenen Spezialisten optimieren die Zusammensetzung Deines Teams und füllen kurzfristig Knowhow-Lücken – egal ob in agilen oder traditionellen Projekten, sowohl operativ als auch beratend.

bizdevops

all industry sectors

Wir machen Deine Ideen schneller erfolgreich produktiv: Wir unterstützen Dein IT-Team, jederzeit die Business-Anforderungen in idealer Zeit live zu bringen. Durch das Zusammenspiel von passender Architektur, einer modernen Organisation und hochgradiger Automatisierung der Prozesse mit den richtigen Werkzeugen bekommst Du Deine Ideen rechtzeitig in optimaler Qualität umgesetzt.

Wir schaffen Transparenz über den gesamten Prozess von der Idee bis zur ausgelieferten Software im Betrieb und schaffen so die Basis für kontinuierliche Verbesserung in der IT.

Unser spezialisiertes Team und unsere kompetenten Produktpartner (z.B. XebiaLabs ) haben gemeinsam bereits viele Projekte gestemmt. Unsere gewonnenen Erfahrungen in den notwendigen Methoden, Prozessen, Architekturen und Technologien sichern Deinen Erfolg.

Wir machen Deine Ideen schneller erfolgreich produktiv: Wir unterstützen Dein IT-Team, jederzeit die Business-Anforderungen in idealer Zeit live zu bringen. Durch das Zusammenspiel von passender Architektur, einer modernen Organisation und hochgradiger Automatisierung der Prozesse mit den richtigen Werkzeugen bekommst Du Deine Ideen rechtzeitig in optimaler Qualität umgesetzt.

startup as a service

Startup as service

Wir sind Technologie-Experten und lieben die Start-up-Kultur. Am liebsten entwickeln wir digitale Services und Produkte für und mit unseren Kunden. Du kannst unser Team engagieren, von der Vision bis zur Produktivlösung.
Gemeinsam mit Deinem Team entwickeln wir kundenzentriert innovative Ideen mittels Design Sprint und Lean-Startup-Ansatz.

Setze Deine Ideen einfach und schnell um - ohne Verzögerung und langfristige Fixkosten. Unser Experten-Team ist "up to speed", um Deine Vision mit dem kleinsten Risiko in kurzen Iterationszyklen Deinem Markt zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Sehr gern übermitteln wir nach erfolgreicher Startphase unser Wissen auch für die nächsten großen Schritte. Bei Bedarf bleiben wir selbstverständlich auch so lange begleitend und coachend an Eurer Seite, wie Ihr es wünscht.

Wir sind Technologie-Experten und lieben die Start-up-Kultur. Am liebsten entwickeln wir digitale Services und Produkte für und mit unseren Kunden. Du kannst unser Team engagieren, von der Vision bis zur Produktivlösung.
Gemeinsam mit Deinem Team entwickeln wir kundenzentriert innovative Ideen mittels Design Sprint und Lean-Startup-Ansatz.

crafting sessions

all industry sectors

Wäre es nicht großartig, wenn sich alle glücklich und motiviert gemeinsam ans Test-Driving und Refactoring machten?

Unsere Coaches bringen Best Practices direkt in Dein Unternehmen. Wir stellen Deinem Team Konzepte wie Deliberate Practice und Continuous Learning vor und helfen, diese auch zu leben. Open Space Technology unterstützt dabei unsere Arbeit.

Wir helfen Dir dabei, innerhalb Deines Teams eine Software-Crafting-Mentalität zu entwickeln. Wie? Mit Coding Dojos und Coderetreats, unterstützt durch inspirierende Brownbag Sessions und Lean Coffees.

mehr details

Wir helfen Dir dabei, innerhalb Deines Teams eine Software-Crafting-Mentalität zu entwickeln. Wie? Mit Coding Dojos und Coderetreats, unterstützt durch inspirierende Brownbag Sessions und Lean Coffees.
Unsere Coaches bringen Best Practices direkt in Dein Unternehmen.

ansprechpartner

andreas behrens

engineering scientist & managing director +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

oliver rupnow

customers' advocate & prokurist +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99
folge uns auf