years

thinking innovatively,

setting trends

understand
diverge
decide
prototype
validate

trendig innovation

thinking innovatively, setting trends.

Your business must always be developing for the benefit of your customers. And, sometimes, it must reinvent itself. We help you to understand the various driving forces within your sector and the motivating factors behind them, as well as highlighting connections.

We work with you to develop concepts that focus on your business and your customers, on the necessary technologies and on your team. We value user-centric design. We pave the way for, and accelerate the development of, disruptive technologies and processes within your business. We use product design sprints to achieve this.

Let us know where or how we can support you:

our clients

Awin
Xing
axel springer
blume 2000
commerzbank
continental
deka
der touristik
deutsche post
diebold nixdorf
ebay
ergo
fiducia gad
gematik
gothaer
hella
here
hsh nordbank
hypovereinsbank
lear corporation
meag
media saturn
nordlb
novabase
postfinance
prosiebensat
r-v
sparkasse
t-systems
voeb_service
wolterskluwer

bulletin

Please register now and you will receive a compilation of interesting articles, discussions and blogs regarding software engineering, digitalisation and career news every Monday.

design sprints

In order to create and test valuable solutions in a short time, we perform Product Design Sprints. Using this Google Ventures framework we work with a multi-disciplinary team that fully dedicates itself to the sprint for four days. That way we can address critical business questions through rapid prototyping and may get instant user feedback. Sprints help us to reach clearly defined goals and deliverables and gain key learning insights. The process helps to spark innovation, encourage user-centered thinking, align your team under a shared vision and get you to implement solutions or launch new products faster.

understand
  • who are the users
  • what are their needs
  • whats is the context
  • competitor review
  • formulate strategy
diverge
  • envision
  • develop lots of solutions
  • ideate
decide
  • choose the best idea
  • storyboard the idea
prototype
  • build something quick and dirty to show to users
  • Focus on usabillity not making it beautiful
validate
  • show the prototype to real users outside the organisation
  • learn what doesn´t work

our innovations set trends

inhouse workshop – your own sprint

your own sprint
You and your team face a challenge. You want to design and implement a solution that inspires everyone. Especially your customers. And you have to convince the company that your idea is worth the money to be invested. If this sounds familiar to you and your planning is like circling around a diffuse question, then the Design Sprint is just the thing for you. 4 days, 5 phases, 5 colleagues - and finally a hands-on prototype that you have tested on potential customers. After 4 days, the Design Sprint will provide you with the basis for deciding whether to implement your solution or to change a few crucial settings. We look forward to putting this into practice with you: We - this is a team of 4 trendy specialists: 2 Sprint Masters, 1 UX-Designer, 1 Engineer. Let’s bring your idea to skyrocket!
You and your team face a challenge. You want to design and implement a solution that inspires everyone. Especially your customers. And you have to convince the company that your idea is worth the money to be invested. If this sounds familiar to you and your planning is like circling around a diffuse question, then the Design Sprint is just the thing for you. 4 days, 5 phases, 5 colleagues - and finally a hands-on prototype that you have tested on potential customers. After 4 days, the Design Sprint will provide you with the basis for deciding whether to implement your solution or to change a few crucial settings. We look forward to putting this into practice with you: We - this is a team of 4 trendy specialists: 2 Sprint Masters, 1 UX-Designer, 1 Engineer. Let’s bring your idea to skyrocket!

training course – the sprint process

the sprint process
What we can do, you can do. And we will show you how: In our 2-day Design Sprint Master Workshop we make you fit to transform ideas quickly into testable prototypes. We let you experience the whole sprint process along a real practical example and explain the individual sprint stages step by step. You will then be able to better assess when and for what purpose a Design Sprint can be used, which preparations are necessary for the team and where you can get additional information for your first Design Sprint to refine your technique even after our course. Afterwards, you will know all the necessary steps of a design sprint and you will be able to do them yourself in your company. No special pre-knowledge is required. Practically anyone looking for innovations and improvements with their team and in their company can apply this method.
What we can do, you can do. And we will show you how: In our 2-day Design Sprint Master Workshop we make you fit to transform ideas quickly into testable prototypes. We let you experience the whole sprint process along a real practical example and explain the individual sprint stages step by step. You will then be able to better assess when and for what purpose a Design Sprint can be used, which preparations are necessary for the team and where you can get additional information for your first Design Sprint to refine your technique even after our course. Afterwards, you will know all the necessary steps of a design sprint and you will be able to do them yourself in your company. No special pre-knowledge is required. Practically anyone looking for innovations and improvements with their team and in their company can apply this method.

contact persons

josé díaz

founder & innovationist +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

jana noack

communication architect & optimisation solutionist +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

neu denken,

trends setzen

verstehen
ausschwärmen und ideen sammeln
entscheiden
prototypen entwickeln
überprüfen

trendig innovation

neu denken, trends setzen.

Für Deine Kunden muss sich Dein Business ständig weiterentwickeln. Manchmal neu erfinden. Wir helfen Dir, die verschiedenen Treiber und deren Motivation für Dein Geschäftsfeld zu verstehen und machen Zusammenhänge sichtbar.

Wir entwickeln mit Dir gemeinsam neue Konzepte, die Dein Geschäft und Deine Kunden, die notwendigen Technologien sowie Dein Team im Fokus haben: User-Centric Design. Wir bereiten den Weg und beschleunigen die Entwicklung disruptiver Technologien und Prozesse in Deinem Unternehmen. Wir setzen hierzu Product Design Sprints ein.

lass uns wissen, wobei oder wie wir dich unterstützen können

unsere kunden

Awin
Xing
axel springer
blume 2000
commerzbank
continental
deka
der touristik
deutsche post
diebold nixdorf
ebay
ergo
fiducia gad
gematik
gothaer
hella
here
hsh nordbank
hypovereinsbank
lear corporation
meag
media saturn
nordlb
novabase
postfinance
prosiebensat
r-v
sparkasse
t-systems
vob service
wolterskluwer

wochenpost

Melde dich jetzt an und bekomme jeden Montag eine Zusammenstellung interessanter Artikel, Diskussionen und Blogs aus den Bereichen Software Engineering, Digitalisierung und Karriere.

design sprints

Um in möglichst kurzer Zeit gute Lösungen zu entwickeln und zu testen, führen wir Product Design Sprints durch. Bei diesem von Google Ventures entwickelten Vorgehen stellen wir ein multidisziplinäres Team zusammen, das sich vier Tage lang voll und ganz dem Sprint widmet. Wir können uns so sehr intensiv um kritische Business-Fragen kümmern, schnell Prototypen entwickeln und sofort das Feedback der Nutzer bekommen. Sprints helfen uns, klare Ziele zu definieren, einen hohen Erkenntnisgewinn zu gewährleisten und wertige Deliverables zu erarbeiten. So erhöhen wir die Sensibilität Deines Teams für Innovationen und die Arbeit an einer gemeinsamen Vision, bestärken nutzerzentriertes Denken (user-centered thinking) und beschleunigen die Implementierung von Lösungen oder den Launch neuer Produkte.

verstehen
  • Nutzer kennenlernen
  • Ihre Bedürfnisse verstehen
  • Den Kontext beachten
  • Konkurrenten betrachten
  • Strategie formulieren
ausschwärmen und ideen sammeln
  • Eine Vorstellung von den Dingen bekommen
  • Viele Lösungen entwickeln
  • Ideen sammeln
entscheiden
  • Die beste Ideen auswählen
  • Ein brauchbares Konzept entwerfen
prototypen entwickeln
  • Provisorisch einen Prototypen bauen
  • Wert auf Usability statt auf Schönheit legen
überprüfen
  • Den Prototypen echten Nutzern außerhalb der eigenen Organisation präsentieren
  • Verstehen, was gut funktioniert und was nicht

unsere innovation dienstleistungen

inhouse workshop – your own sprint

your own sprint
Du und Dein Team stehen vor einer Herausforderung. Ihr wollt eine Lösung dafür entwerfen und umsetzen, die alle begeistert. Vor allem Eure Kunden. Und Ihr müsst intern überzeugen, dass Eure Idee auch zu investierendes Geld wert ist. Wenn Dir das bekannt vorkommt und Eure Planung einer Kreisbewegung um eine diffuse Fragestellung gleicht, dann ist der Design Sprint genau das Richtige für Euch. 4 Tage, 5 Phasen, 5 Kollegen - und am Ende ein Prototyp zum Anfassen, den Ihr an potentiellen Kunden getestet habt. Der Design Sprint liefert Euch nach 4 Tagen die Grundlage der Entscheidung, ob man Eure Lösung umsetzen oder an ein paar entscheidenden Stellschrauben verändern muss. Wir freuen uns darauf, das mit Euch umzusetzen: Wir - das ist ein Team aus 4 trendig-Spezialisten: 2 Sprint Master, 1 UX-Designer, 1 Engineer. Lasst uns gemeinsam Eure Idee zum Fliegen bringen!
Du und Dein Team stehen vor einer Herausforderung. Ihr wollt eine Lösung dafür entwerfen und umsetzen, die alle begeistert. Vor allem Eure Kunden. Und Ihr müsst intern überzeugen, dass Eure Idee auch zu investierendes Geld wert ist. Wenn Dir das bekannt vorkommt und Eure Planung einer Kreisbewegung um eine diffuse Fragestellung gleicht, dann ist der Design Sprint genau das Richtige für Euch. 4 Tage, 5 Phasen, 5 Kollegen - und am Ende ein Prototyp zum Anfassen, den Ihr an potentiellen Kunden getestet habt. Der Design Sprint liefert Euch nach 4 Tagen die Grundlage der Entscheidung, ob man Eure Lösung umsetzen oder an ein paar entscheidenden Stellschrauben verändern muss. Wir freuen uns darauf, das mit Euch umzusetzen: Wir - das ist ein Team aus 4 trendig-Spezialisten: 2 Sprint Master, 1 UX-Designer, 1 Engineer. Lasst uns gemeinsam Eure Idee zum Fliegen bringen!

training course – the sprint process

the sprint process
Was wir können, kannst Du auch. Und wir zeigen Dir wie: In unserem 2-tägigen Design Sprint Master Workshop machen wir Dich fit, Ideen schnell in prüfbare Prototypen zu verwandeln. Wir lassen Dich den gesamten Sprintprozess entlang eines realen Praxisbeispiels erleben und erklären Dir Schritt für Schritt die einzelnen Sprintstufen. Du kannst danach besser einschätzen, wann und wofür sich ein Design Sprint gut nutzen lässt, welche Vorbereitungen für das Team nötig sind und woher Du zusätzliche Informationen für Deinen ersten Design Sprint bekommst, um auch nach unserem Kurs Deine Technik weiter zu verfeinern. Du kennst danach alle notwendigen Schritte eines Design Sprints, und bist in der Lage, diese selbst in Deinem Unternehmen durchzuführen. Es sind keine besonderen Vorkenntnisse nötig. Praktisch jeder, der nach Innovationen und Verbesserungen mit seinem Team und in seinem Unternehmen sucht, kann diese Methode anwenden.
Was wir können, kannst Du auch. Und wir zeigen Dir wie: In unserem 2-tägigen Design Sprint Master Workshop machen wir Dich fit, Ideen schnell in prüfbare Prototypen zu verwandeln. Wir lassen Dich den gesamten Sprintprozess entlang eines realen Praxisbeispiels erleben und erklären Dir Schritt für Schritt die einzelnen Sprintstufen. Du kannst danach besser einschätzen, wann und wofür sich ein Design Sprint gut nutzen lässt, welche Vorbereitungen für das Team nötig sind und woher Du zusätzliche Informationen für Deinen ersten Design Sprint bekommst, um auch nach unserem Kurs Deine Technik weiter zu verfeinern. Du kennst danach alle notwendigen Schritte eines Design Sprints, und bist in der Lage, diese selbst in Deinem Unternehmen durchzuführen. Es sind keine besonderen Vorkenntnisse nötig. Praktisch jeder, der nach Innovationen und Verbesserungen mit seinem Team und in seinem Unternehmen sucht, kann diese Methode anwenden.

ansprechpartner

josé díaz

founder & innovationist +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99

jana noack

communication architect & optimisation solutionist +49 30 747628-0
+49 30 747628-99
folge uns auf