Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Pascal is the practitioner and inventor of our trainers. In addition to test management and test automation, he specializes in Java development. With over 20 years of experience in the IT sector, including over 10 years in testing, he has successfully completed a large number of projects in a wide range of industries. From banking and insurance to the public sector and construction, Pascal's industry knowledge is extensive.
 
With more than 10 years of experience as a software developer, he also knows this side of the business in detail and uses and implements his knowledge in his own software projects on a daily basis. Most recently, in the field of home automation, he has developed his own roller shutter control system that automatically adjusts to the position of the sun.
As his motto "Why do things by hand when you can automate them" suggests, he automates not only for testing purposes but also to simplify processes. Pascal's expertise has made him the runner-up for Freelancer of the Year 2021. Pascal regularly shares his insights at universities, in articles, webinars, podcasts, and blog posts.

It is one of the first in the market to offer Cucumber and Selenium training with hands-on labs in the virtual machines of the AWS cloud. A browser is all that is needed to gain full access to the training environment. Even with high security restrictions, the functions are fully usable and the large number of exercises can be used without any problems. Pascal's training courses have a highly practical component so that you can immediately consolidate and apply what you have learned without risk.

dates overview

  • Date guarantee
  • More than 4 places free
  • 4 or less places free
  • waitlist
BDD Behaviour Driven Development with Cucumber 2 days
22.04.2024 - 23.04.2024
Berlin
German
1280.00 €
BDD Behaviour Driven Development with Cucumber 2 days
23.09.2024 - 24.09.2024
Berlin
German
1088.00 €
BDD Behaviour Driven Development with Cucumber 2 days
25.11.2024 - 26.11.2024
Berlin
German
1088.00 €

newsletter – bulletin

contact persons

Photo of steffen flegel

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
Photo of bettina schoch

bettina schoch

training journey composer +49 30 747628-0

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Pascal ist der Praktiker und Tüftler unter unseren Trainern. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen neben Testmanagement und Testautomatisierung in der Java-Entwicklung. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der IT-Branche, davon mehr als 10 Jahre im Testbereich, hat er eine Vielzahl von Projekten in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen erfolgreich durchgeführt. Ob Banken, Versicherungen, öffentlicher Dienst oder Bauindustrie, Pascals Branchenkenntnisse sind vielseitig.
 
Mit mehr als 10 Jahren als Softwareentwickler kennt er auch diese Seite im Detail und nutzt und setzt sein Wissen auch privat tagtäglich in eigene Softwareprojekte um. Zuletzt im Bereich der Hausautomation, um eine eigene Rollladensteuerung zu entwickeln, die sich immer optimal dem Sonnenstand anpasst.
Wie sein Motto "Warum Dinge von Hand erledigen, wenn sich diese automatisieren lassen" verrät, automatisiert er nicht nur zu Testzwecken, sondern auch um Prozesse zu vereinfachen. Mit seiner Expertise hat er es 2021 auf Platz 2 der Freelancer des Jahres geschafft. Pascal teilt seine Insights regelmäßig an Universitäten, in Fachartikeln, Webinaren, Podcasts und Blogposts.
 
Als einer der ersten am Markt bietet er die Cucumber und Selenium Trainings auch mit praktischen Übungen in den virtuellen Maschinen der AWS Cloud an. Ein Browser genügt, um vollen Zugriff auf die Trainingsumgebung zu erhalten. Selbst bei hohen Sicherheitseinschränkungen sind die Funktionen voll nutzbar und die große Anzahl an Übungen kann problemlos genutzt werden. Die Schulungen von Pascal haben einen hohen Praxisanteil, um das Gelernte direkt zu vertiefen und ohne Risiko anzuwenden.

alle termine im überblick

  • Termingarantie
  • Mehr als 4 Plätze
  • 4 oder weniger Plätze
  • Warteliste
BDD Behaviour Driven Development mit Cucumber 2 Tage
22.04.2024 - 23.04.2024
Berlin
Deutsch
1280,00 €
BDD Behaviour Driven Development mit Cucumber 2 Tage
23.09.2024 - 24.09.2024
Berlin
Deutsch
1088,00 €
BDD Behaviour Driven Development mit Cucumber 2 Tage
25.11.2024 - 26.11.2024
Berlin
Deutsch
1088,00 €

newsletter – wochenpost

ansprechpartner

Foto von steffen flegel

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
Foto von bettina schoch

bettina schoch

training journey composer +49 30 747628-0