Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Photo of Werner Lieblang

your trainer
Werner Lieblang


Werner Lieblang is the globetrotter among our trainers. As Senior Managing Partner and Authorised Representative of trendig technology services GmbH, he has over 30 years’ project experience in English as well as German in the areas of (test) process analysis and assessment (TPI and SPICE), systematic testing and test management, software quality assurance, project management, agile methods and soft skills. Werner has helped to co-develop several training courses focusing on testing and agile methods, and, as a certified group worker, is a much sought-after workshop coach and experienced team coach. As a work-group leader, he also works on behalf of the German Testing Board. From the automotive and rail industries, e-commerce, banking and insurance, through to publishing companies, telecommunications and heavy industry, Werner has a broad range of industry experience in several countries.

Werner is therefore often just passing through when he is in Germany. His true self yearns for the warmth of the divers’ paradise that is the Maldives, or the Australian outback, his home from home. The main thing is that there is sunshine and casual clothing. That’s because nothing is worse for Werner than feeling constrained: whether that’s in a suit, in his thinking, in a discussion, or in hierarchies. This is also why Werner sees himself less as a trainer and more as a partner who, through occasional improvisation rounds, motivates his course participants to spend a little time away from the beaten tracks of the training course.

At least 20 years mentally younger than his birth year might suggest, Werner is still always on the lookout for new people, new ideas and new insights. This, he says, is because if he has learned one thing during his coaching career, it’s that people generally have better insights as a group than he does as an individual.

dates overview

  • Date guarantee
  • More than 4 places free
  • 4 or less places free
  • waiting list
ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level - Automotive Software Tester 2 days
24.06.2024 - 25.06.2024
online webinar
German
1050.00 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level - Agile Tester 2 days
26.06.2024 - 27.06.2024
online webinar
English
975.00 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Analyst 3 days
01.07.2024 - 03.07.2024
online webinar
English
1495.00 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Manager 5 days
15.07.2024 - 19.07.2024
Dortmund
German
2100.00 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Automation Engineer 3 days
12.08.2024 - 14.08.2024
online webinar
German
1270.75 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level 4 days
16.09.2024 - 19.09.2024
Leipzig
German
1402.50 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Automation Engineer 3 days
14.10.2024 - 16.10.2024
Berlin
German
1270.75 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level - Automotive Software Tester 2 days
04.11.2024 - 05.11.2024
online webinar
English
892.50 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Manager 5 days
09.12.2024 - 13.12.2024
Berlin
German
1785.00 €

newsletter – bulletin

contact persons

Photo of steffen flegel

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
Photo of sabrina horn

sabrina horn

training services maestra +49 30 747628-0
Photo of bettina schoch

bettina schoch

training journey composer +49 30 747628-0

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Foto von Werner Lieblang

dein trainer
Werner Lieblang


Werner ist der Globetrotter unter unseren Trainern. Als Senior Managing Partner und Prokurist der trendig technology services GmbH verfügt er über mehr als 30 Jahre Projekterfahrung sowohl in englischer als auch in deutscher Sprache in den Bereichen (Test-)prozessanalyse und -bewertung (TPI und SPICE), systematisches Testen und Testmanagement, Softwarequalitätssicherung, Projektmanagement, Agile Methoden und Softskills. Werner hat bereits mehrere Trainingskurse im Bereich Testen und agile Methoden mitentwickelt und ist als zertifizierter Group Worker ein vielgefragter Workshop-Trainer und erfahrener Teamcoach. Als Arbeitsgruppenleiter engagiert er sich darüber hinaus im German Testing Board. Von Automobilindustrie und Bahn über E-Commerce, Banken und Versicherungen bis hin zu Verlagen, Telekommunikation und Industrie hat Werner breitgefächerte Branchenerfahrungen in mehreren Ländern.

Werner ist daher eigentlich nur vorübergehend zu Besuch unter der deutschen Sonne. Sein wahres Ich strebt nach der Wärme des Taucherparadieses Malediven oder des australischen Outbacks, seiner zweiten Heimat. Hauptsache Sonne und ungezwungene Kleidung. Denn nichts ist schlimmer für Werner, als eingeengt zu werden: Weder in einem Anzug, noch im Denken, noch in einer Diskussion, noch in Hierarchien. Deshalb sieht sich Werner auch weniger als Trainer, sondern vielmehr als Partner, der seine Schulungsteilnehmer motiviert, durch gelegentliche Improvisationsrunden die vorgegebenen Pfade des Trainingskurses für kurze Auszeiten zu verlassen.

Innerlich mindestens zwanzig Jahre jünger als der Jahrgang 1952 vermuten lässt, ist Werner noch immer auf der Suche nach neuen Leuten, neuen Ideen und neuen Erkenntnissen. Denn wenn er eines in seiner Trainerlaufbahn gelernt hat, so sagt er, wissen in der Regel die anderen zusammen es besser als er allein.

alle termine im überblick

  • Termingarantie
  • Mehr als 4 Plätze
  • 4 oder weniger Plätze
  • Warteliste
ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level - Automotive Software Tester 2 Tage
24.06.2024 - 25.06.2024
Online-Webinar
Deutsch
1050,00 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level - Agile Tester 2 Tage
26.06.2024 - 27.06.2024
Online-Webinar
Englisch
975,00 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Testanalyst 3 Tage
01.07.2024 - 03.07.2024
Online-Webinar
Englisch
1495,00 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Testmanager 5 Tage
15.07.2024 - 19.07.2024
Dortmund
Deutsch
2100,00 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Automation Engineer 3 Tage
12.08.2024 - 14.08.2024
Online-Webinar
Deutsch
1270,75 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level 4 Tage
16.09.2024 - 19.09.2024
Leipzig
Deutsch
1402,50 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Automation Engineer 3 Tage
14.10.2024 - 16.10.2024
Berlin
Deutsch
1270,75 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Foundation Level - Automotive Software Tester 2 Tage
04.11.2024 - 05.11.2024
Online-Webinar
Englisch
892,50 €
ISTQB® Certified Tester Advanced Level - Testmanager 5 Tage
09.12.2024 - 13.12.2024
Berlin
Deutsch
1785,00 €

newsletter – wochenpost

ansprechpartner

Foto von steffen flegel

steffen flegel

rock in the training surf +49 30 747628-0
Foto von sabrina horn

sabrina horn

training services maestra +49 30 747628-0
Foto von bettina schoch

bettina schoch

training journey composer +49 30 747628-0